Cellcolabs Clinical · your data
Also transfer my health information
Only relevant if you have had a consultation with Cellcolabs Clinical as a patient and may have provided health information. Confirm below and it moves to Cellcolabs AB on 30 September 2026 together with your contact details, instead of being deleted.
That health information is transferred to Cellcolabs AB together with your contact details – and shared with our local partner clinics – only if you submit the form below. Otherwise it is permanently deleted on 30 September 2026. Nothing is transferred or shared without your explicit consent.